Congratulations to next year’s club officers at The University of Alabama. Forrest Ford was elected Club President, Michael Hooper was elected Vice President, Meggie Hall was elected Secretary, and Matthew Jeans was elected Treasurer. The Board Members for the next year are Aundrea Bevis, Chris Cottingham, and Ashley Jordan.

Congratulations everyone and good luck next year!